Blog Post Resolution


Hey all,

I know it has been an incredibly long time since my last post. I went from being sure I would post ALL the time, to not really posting ever. So I have a resolution, I shall post ever week (or two if things get really crazy). I don’t want to be one of those people that stops blogging except for really big things like top surgery. My goal is to help other transguys as much as possible, I’m not doing that unless I post and make videos.

So that being said I need topics! What is it people want to hear about. Hell, does anyone even read this blog?

Let me know, and for now I am going to do my first post in a hopefully long string of regularly posted posts. (if that made sense)

About Alexzander

I am currently 19 years old. I attend the University of Central Missouri. I am a Criminal Justice major. I am transgender FTM. I have been wanting to make a blog to write about my struggles with transitioning and to help other FTMs. Ideas are needed!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

