Changes! 2.5 weeks on T! 2-24-11


Hey all,

Thought I’d blog about some changes I’m noticing. The FIRST thing I noticed was sex drive. Like no kidding, I cannot get enough of my wonderful girlfriend. (By the way, today is our 1 year and 4 month anniversary). Anyway, at first I thought it was just me… NOPE. Definitely the T.

The next thing I noticed was how much I sweat. Like just walking to my dorm after class makes me sweat a lot.
I’m keeping this brief because it’s bedtime.

I have also noticed voice changes. Slightly? Check the voice clips for that.

Also, does anyone know anything about T making you tired? For the first week and a half or two I just wanted to sleep all the time, and not wake up for classes. Craziness.

Something I just noticed last night: “Dick growth”… Yeah, it happens. We’re not talking much but it’s noticeable.

Two things I haven’t noticed that I expected to see: Acne, and appetite increase. If anything I eat less, and haven’t noticed really any acne.

I’ll elaborate more when I have time? Say…. Friday? Tomorrow? Alright, bedtime before the Celia monster attacks!

-Alexzander (2 Weeks 4 days on T)

About Alexzander

I am currently 19 years old. I attend the University of Central Missouri. I am a Criminal Justice major. I am transgender FTM. I have been wanting to make a blog to write about my struggles with transitioning and to help other FTMs. Ideas are needed!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

