It’s been too long!


Alright… Alright, I know… I kinda suck at this blogging thing.
I’m hoping to start back up with blogging, especially now that I will possibly have updates!

Well… Now I need to think about what I need to update everyone on.
First, I came out to my mom and my grandma on her side, my dad (again), my ex-step-mom and her parents (who are being more supportive than my own parents), and my grandparents on my dad’s side.

My mom is not cool with it as we all knew would happen. My dad isn’t talking to me for his own immature selfish reasons. My grandma on my mom’s side is upset and doesn’t like it but says she still loves me and won’t take me out of her life.
My dad’s side of the family (except him) is all okay with things, not saying they support it, but they aren’t cutting me off because of this.

I have FINALLY started T! I just did my second shot tonight and I’m so excited! However I do not like sticking myself with the needle…. If you want some entertainment then you can watch my youtube video where I did my shot today. It is quite hilarious. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z2JxxGlFnxQ

I haven’t noticed anything yet… obviously. I will be sure to update my youtube and blog as soon as I notice something,
I am keeping tons of Microsoft Excel documents to record my transition. I have measurements, total costs, a shot log, and an important dates log. I am doing voice clips (see voice clips page) and video updates. I figure I will do these every week for the first few months then maybe switch to doing once a month for voice and a little more frequently for videos.

Well I’m going to take a break from writing because I walk to pick Celia up from work… check the youtube (adt2010) for updates and such… I’ll blog more often now (hopefully!)…

About Alexzander

I am currently 19 years old. I attend the University of Central Missouri. I am a Criminal Justice major. I am transgender FTM. I have been wanting to make a blog to write about my struggles with transitioning and to help other FTMs. Ideas are needed!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

